Thursday, 21 November 2013

Collections for Pink Light Design

I'm really pleased with my collections I've been busy creating for Pink Light Design…
Here's a little taster of some of my creations!










Friday, 15 November 2013

Pink Light Design

I'm so happy to be part of the Pink Light Design team of designers and I am now included on their website…
http://www.pinklightdesign.com/artist/lisa-whitebutton

One of my designs is also featured on the home page!
http://www.pinklightdesign.com


Sunday, 6 October 2013

Owl mug spotted again!

My Owl mug has been spotted yet again! This time on the new Money Advice advert......


Tuesday, 10 September 2013

Famous Mug!

SO excited this week to spot my Owl mug on BBC's Waterloo Road!!!




Saturday, 3 August 2013

Latest Designs

Here's a few of my latest designs that I have been working on....


Wednesday, 15 May 2013

Surtex 2013

I've been SO busy (like a little bee!) working hard and designing lots of new things!
As part of Pink Light Design, my work is being shown at Surtex - the international fair held in New York for the sale and license of art and design, and I am so excited!!!
Look out for my work on the Pink Light website coming soon!
This is a little sneaky peak .......


Tuesday, 9 April 2013

Thursday, 14 March 2013

Hoppy Easter...

Easter-time is the perfect time to indulge and spoil yourself!
Lots of chocolate and hot cross buns x


Thursday, 31 January 2013

Friday, 18 January 2013

NEW Card designs

I've been putting together some Birthday and Valentines card designs...



Monday, 7 January 2013